Ethan Adams
Class of 2016
Email: ethanjohnadams2@gmail.com
Phone: 502-558-8193
Company: RE/MAX Associates

Greg Adwell
Class of 1990
Email: gregory.adwell@gmail.com
Phone: 502-267-6777
Company: Xerox Corporation

Oliver Ardery
Class of 1995
Email: oliver.ardery@gmail.com
Phone: (646) 554-5297
Company: Enable AI

Jason Barito
Class of 2010
Email: jasonb@creativeworkplace.com
Phone: (502) 387-7554
Company: Workshop

Kevin Bischoff
Email: justfloru@yahoo.com

Will Bockoven
Class of 1994
Email: will@louisvillemanagement.com
Phone: (502) 767-9958
Company: PRG Commercial Property Advisors

Christopher Boehnlein
Class of 1998
Email: christopher@familyrealty.com
Phone: (502) 930-5760
Company: Family Realty

Scott Boehnlein
Class of 1995
Email: scott@familyrealty.com
Phone: 502-640-9666
Company: Family Realty

Teddy Bordador
Class of 1987
Email: ted.bordador@parkerlynch.com
Phone: 502-715-4802
Company: Parker & Lynch

Robert Breedlove
Class of 1993
Email: robert.breedlove3@gmail.com
Phone: 502-905-5171
Company: Baptist Health Louisville

Justin Brown
Class of 1997
Email: 502justinb@gmail.com
Phone: 502-558-1592
Company: GE Appliances

Eric Buehner
Class of 1995
Email: buehnereric@gmail.com
Phone: (502) 303-1423
Company: Netsertive

Michael Bush
Class of 1998
Email: michael.bush@nm.com
Phone: (502) 727-2758
Company: Northwestern Mutual

Mike Cassaro
Class of 1974
Email: mgcassaro@yahoo.com
Phone: (502) 228-3664
Company: Michael G Cassaro, MD, PSC

Brian Daniel
Class of 1991
Email: bdaniel@bbandt.com
Phone: (502) 445-4549
Company: BB&T

Drew Deener
Email: DrewD@espnlouisville.com
Phone: (502) 992-8472
Company: ESPN Radio

John Disselkamp
Class of 1998
Email: john@wecleanlouisville.com
Phone: (502) 759-2080
Company: First Class Commercial Cleaning

Ben Fussenegger
Class of 1990
Email: metrojanitor@gmail.com
Phone: 502-554-5870
Company: Metro Janitor

Sam Galbraith
Class of 2009
Email: sam.galbraith91@gmail.com
Phone: (502) 649-5753
Company: Humana

Evan Grantz
Class of 2010
Email: evang@vericorphr.com
Phone: (877) 717-3515
Company: VeriCorp

John Guarnaschelli
Class of 1959
Email: jjguarna@me.com
Phone: 502-593-9455
Company: 3-DR Lab

Joe Guelda
Class of 2005
Email: josephg@ltroth.com
Phone: 502-315-7136
Company: Louis T. Roth & Co., PLLC

Eric Gunderson
Class of 1990
Email: eric@egunderson.com
Phone: (502) 558-1717
Company: Gunderson Marketing and High10 Digital

Brian Hardesty
Class of 1995
Email: brian@ondisplaysigns.com
Phone:(502) 235-4063
Company: On Display Signs

James Hewett
Email: jhewett@alarm1now.com

Matt Hibbitt
Class of 2003
Email: matt.hibbitt@eaglepaper.com
Phone:(502) 777-7849
Company: Eagle Paper

Michael Higdon
Class of 1990
Email: michael@michaelhigdon.com
Phone: (502) 345-7698
Company: Remax Properties East

Alex Hinkebein
Class of 1990
Email: alex@dfhcompany.com
Phone: 502-541-4465
Company: DFH Company Heating and Air Conditioning

Zack Hodge
Class of 2010
Email: zack@guardianowldigital.com
Phone: (502) 681-3855
Company: Guardian Owl Digital Boutique

Michael Horstman
Class of 2013
Email: gmichael98@gmail.com
Phone: (502) 802-1879
Company: Real Estate & Tech Entrepreneur

Jacob Hughes
Class of 2012
Email: Jacob.Hughes@nm.com
Phone: (502) 817-2979
Company: Northwestern Mutual

Derek Karpinsky
Class of 1990
Email: karpinskyderek@gmail.com
Phone: (502) 609-1110
Company: California Pizza Kitchen

Ed Kenney
Class of 1984
Email: edkenney2@yahoo.com
Phone: 919-259-8601
Company: Consultant

Wayne Knable
Email: wknabel71@yahoo.com

David Krebs
Class of 1993
Email: david.krebs@syb.com
Phone: (502) 851-1473
Company: Stock Yards Bank

Scott Kremer
Class of 1990
Email: smkremer@twc.com
Phone: 502-797-8085
Company: Real Estate Appraiser

Larry Lenning
Class of 1989
Email: larry@jatenergies.com
Phone: (502) 819-1410
Company: JAT Energy Services

Andrew Mucci
Class of 2007
Email: AMucci@garrett-stotz.com
Phone: (502) 415-7028
Company: Mueller Associates

Dick Mueller
Class of 1957
Email: Muellerassoc@aol.com
Phone: (502) 552-6075
Company: Mueller Associates

Paul Ogden
Class of 1965
Email: paul@paulogdenrealtor.com
Phone: 502-552-6838
Company: Re/Max Properties East

Jason Paynter
Class of 1991
Email: jpautobroker@bellsouth.net
Phone: 502-724-2939
Company: Sternberg Automotive Group

Mark Pieper
Class of 2002
Email: mpieper@garrett-stotz.com
Phone: (502) 594-9181
Company: Garrett-Stotz Company

Kevin Rapp
Class of 1987
Email: kevinr@stratascend.com
Phone: 502-817-9120
Company: Stratascend

Matt Raque
Class of 2006
Email: mraque3@yahoo.com
Phone: 502-296-5891
Company: Raque Financial Group

Oliver Ray
Class of 2008
Email: oliver@number8.com
Phone: (502) 608-8327
Company: Number 8

Chris Redle
Class of 1990
Email: credle@bluegrassgolftour.com
Phone: 502-338-4388
Company: Bluegrass Golf Foundation

Phil Reed
Class of 1973
Email: dphilipreed@gmail.com
Phone: 901-481-3641
Company: Delta Air Lines

Matt Ricketts
Class of 1993
Email: matt.a.ricketts@gmail.com
Phone: 502-314-8406
Company: NTS Development Company

Mike Robison
Email: mikerobison@mcobusinessadvisors.com
Company: MCO Business Advisors

Brian Seidenfaden
Class of 1992
Email: brian.seidenfaden@rescare.com
Phone: (502) 239-4580
Company: ResCare

Eric Shadowens
Class of 1990
Email: eric.shadowens@mcmcpa.com
Phone: 502-882-4537
Company: Mountjoy Chilton Medley

Mike Sheehan
Class of 1976
Email: mike.sheehan@asmwaypoint.com
Phone: (502) 991-2068
Company: Waypoint

Adam Shipley
Class of 2009
Email: adams@hylandins.net
Phone: (502) 554-8717
Company: Hyland Insurance

Michael Sostarich
Class of 1979
Email: mikesostarich@gmail.com
Phone: 502-640-6633
Company: Harbor House

Patrick Spradling
Class of 1989
Email: pwsprad@yahoo.com
Phone: (502) 905-15123
Company: CenturyLink

Matt Stack
Class of 1997
Email: mstack@stackins.com
Phone: 502-410-4075
Company: Stack Insurance Agency

Brian Sternberg
Class of 1996
Email: bsternberg@sternbergs.com
Phone: 502-962-6442
Company: Sternberg Automotive Group

Gregg Stocker
Class of 1990
Email: gstocker@me.com
Phone: (407) 409-1005

Evan Storck
Class of 2005
Email: evanstorck@gmail.com
Phone: (502) 548-7134
Company: WLKY

Charles Walker
Class of 2014
Email: cwalker@cbipro.com
Phone: 502-415-0271
Company: CBI Insurance

Brian Wantland
Class of 1990
Email: b.wantland@att.net
Phone: (502) 939-8205
Company: MHS Inc.

Bill Yancey
Class of 2012
Email: Bill.Yancey@nm.com
Phone: (502) 889-6464
Company: Northwestern Mutual